FREE Webinar - Making Christmas Count:
How to Connect People in Your Community to Your Christmas Season Services

Do you desire to share the hope of Jesus with more people this Christmas? Need help planning your outreach? Register for our informative webinar highlighting practical strategies to help you reach out to your community, engage with new people, and share the gift of Christ's love—with less stress—during one of the busiest times of the year.

Webinar Presenters

Jason Daye

Jason Daye is a Pastor and Director of Ministry Development at Outreach, Inc.

Erica Chumbley

Erica Chumbley is Program Manager at Outreach, Inc.

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Tuesday, October 17:
1:00PM ET / 12:00PM CT / 11:00AM MT / 10:00AM PT

Outreach, Inc. 5550 Tech Center Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719.955.9600
800.991.6011 Toll Free
719.264.7839 – Fax

customerservice@outreach.com

Stay connected with Outreach on social media for product ideas, success stories and special offers.
OUR VISION
To reach every person in America with a personal invitation to a Bible-believing church.
OUR MISSION
To equip the church to reach people with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Read our Statement of Belief.

© 2017 Outreach, Inc. All rights reserved. Outreach® is a registered trademark of Outreach, Inc.