Register Now For This LIVE Webinar With Melvin Adams

Register Now For This LIVE Webinar With Melvin Adams

Youth Speaker and Former Harlem Globetrotter

Join Melvin Adams as he discusses the things he has witnessed speaking to over one million students in the last five years. We'll talk about culture and how it is effecting tweens and teens. We'll talk about hope and purpose and why the students in your congregation need it! Melvin is a full time speaker and and former Harlem Globetrotter. Rarely at a loss for words, he is one of the most encouraging and thoughtful speakers and we're pleased to have him talk and take questions for 30 minutes.

Space is limited for this 30-minute live webinar event on Thursday, March 2!

PLUS! All participants will receive a FREE Event Planning guide to make your next event come off without a hitch

Webinar Presenters

Melvin AdamsMelvin Adams is a former Harlem Globetrotter. He is passionate about students, their faith, and their potential.

Matt KroekerMatt Kroeker has been booking speakers and comedians since 2005. He is the General Manager of Outreach Speakers.

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Thursday, March 2:
12:30PM ET / 11:30AM CT / 10:30AM MT / 9:30AM PT