FREE Live Webinar

In the digital world, the church needs to have an impactful presence online. But with so many different platforms, where do you begin? In this webinar, you will learn how your church can use Facebook to connect with your community, as well as simple and practical steps for how to create and manage a Facebook page. This webinar is perfect for beginners looking to learn how to use Facebook to expand their outreach online.

Special bonus for attendees:
Receive one month of free Facebook graphics and automatic posting through Social Reach Daily.

Webinar Presenters

Marisa Williams

Marisa Williams is a Social Media Expert at Outreach, Inc.

Arin Kurtz

Arin Kurtz is a member of the Social Reach team and enjoys helping churches use social media effectively

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Thursday, June 21:
1:30PM EDT / 12:30PM CDT / 11:30AM MDT / 10:30AM PDT

Outreach, Inc. 5550 Tech Center Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719.955.9600
800.991.6011 Toll Free
719.264.7839 – Fax

customerservice@outreach.com

Stay connected with Outreach on social media for product ideas, success stories and special offers.
OUR VISION
To reach every person in America with a personal invitation to a Bible-believing church.
OUR MISSION
To equip the church to reach people with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Read our Statement of Belief.

© 2017 Outreach, Inc. All rights reserved. Outreach® is a registered trademark of Outreach, Inc.