FREE Live Webinar

Many people in your community moved in over the summer, and now they're looking for a church! Pastor Jason Daye and Outreach Specialist Matthew Sisson will show you the insider tips you need to reach your new neighbors and see them walk through your doors.

Webinar Presenters

Jason Daye

Host: Pastor Jason Daye, Pastor and VP of Mobilization at Outreach, Inc.

Matthew Sisson

Co-Host: Matthew Sisson, Outreach Specialist and New Mover Expert

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

60 Minute Live Session on Thursday, September 20:
1:30PM EDT / 12:30PM CDT / 11:30AM MDT / 10:30AM PDT

Outreach, Inc. 5550 Tech Center Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719.955.9600
800.991.6011 Toll Free
719.264.7839 – Fax

customerservice@outreach.com

Stay connected with Outreach on social media for product ideas, success stories and special offers.
OUR VISION
To reach every person in America with a personal invitation to a Bible-believing church.
OUR MISSION
To equip the church to reach people with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Read our Statement of Belief.

© 2017 Outreach, Inc. All rights reserved. Outreach® is a registered trademark of Outreach, Inc.